Vorstand

Stand 14.08.2021

 

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Frederic Hollmann

Telefon: 05426/4192

Mobil: 0157/89532035

frederichollmann95@gmail.com

2. Vorsitzender

Johannes Recker

Mobil: 0160/94603600

johannes_recker@web.de

Schatzmeister / Mitgliederverwaltung

Andreas Upmann

Tel: 05426/2284

Mobil: 0160/94774995

E-Mail: aupmann60@gmail.com

Erweiterter Vorstand

Beisitzer

Andreas Kl.Wächter

Telefon: 05426/945156

Mobil:0157/521 099 39

kwandreas@gmx.de

Beisitzer

Martin Imhorst

Telefon: 05426/3506

Mobil: 0171/7921977

martin.imhorst@osnanet.de

Beisitzer

Jonas Hemmesmann

Mobil: 0157/85962435

jonaspulsfort@gmx.de

 

Beisitzer

Dirk Landwehr

Telefon: 05426/806711

Mobil: 0172/6083879

dirk.landwehr@osnanet.de

Beisitzer

Sebastian Walgern
Mobil: 0178/9155572
sebastianwalgern@gmail.com

Beisitzer

Cord Inkrot

Tel: 05426/2849

Mobil: 0174/3740693

 

Beisitzer

Georg Höwelhans

Telefon: 05426/2849

Mobil: 0152/04577265

treckergeorg@web.de

Beisitzer

Georg Diekriede

Telefon: 05426/905 96 20

gjdiekriede@osnanet.de

Beisitzer

Thomas Ahmann

Mobil: 0173/8346402

E-Mail: ahmann666@gmail.com

Ehrenvorsitzender

Antonius Recker

Telefon: 05426/3207

antonius.recker@t-online.de

Sie möchten Mitglied werden?

Aufnahmeformular
Beitritts-Formular.pdf
PDF-Dokument [212.5 KB]

Aktuelles

Oktober 2021

September 2021

Juli 2021

Juni 2021