Vorstand

Stand 01.04.2015

 

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Antonius Recker

Telefon: 05426 - 3207

antonius.recker@t-online.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Michael Maag

Telefon: 05426 - 3647

Mobil: 0175/4335495

m.maag@osnanet.de

Schatzmeister/

Mitgliederverwalter

Wilhelm Soetebeer

Telefon: 05426 - 93 05 93

Mobil: 0174/38 21 570

soetis@gmx.de


Erweiteter Vorstand

Organisation Veranstaltungen

Martin Imhorst

Telefon: 05426 - 3506

Mobil: 0171 - 7921977

martin.imhorst@osnanet.de

Beisitzer

Andreas Papenbrock
Telefon: 05426 - 930979
Mobil: 0157/753 12 829

Beisitzer

Johannes Recker

Telefon: -

Mobil: 0160 - 94774995

johannes_recker@web.de

Beisitzer

Georg Diekriede

Telefon: 05426 - 905 96 20

gjdiekriede@osnanet.de

Beisitzer

Georg Höwelhans

Telefon: 05426 - 2849

Mobil: 0152 / 04577265

treckergeorg@web.de

Beisitzer

Frederic Hollmann

Telefon: 05426 - 4192

Mobil: 0157/89532035

frederichollmann95@gmail.com

Beisitzer

Andreas Kl.Wächter

Telefon: 05426/945156

Mobil:0157-521 099 39

kwandreas@gmx.de

Beisitzer

Dennis Hälker

Tel: -

Mobil: 0174 / 40 79 907

E-Mail: d.haelker@gmx.de

Beisitzer

Cord Inkrot

Tel: 05426 / 2849

Mobil: 0174-3740693

E-Mail: -

Beisitzer

Andreas Upmann

Tel: 05426 / 2284

Mobil: 0160-94774995

E-Mail: aupmann60@gmail.com

Sie möchten Mitglied werden?

Aufnahmeformular
Beitritts-Formular.pdf
PDF-Dokument [212.5 KB]

Aktuelles

Oktober 2017

September 2017

August 2017

Juli 2017

Juni 2017